📌Automatic unfinalization of matches

4 views

Any changes to the scoresheet will automatically unfinalize the match for all sides.

This prevents any changes (accidental or otherwise) to the scoresheet to be unnoticed by the team that has already signed the results.

If you signed, and are asked to sign again, this indicates someone on the other team made a change. You should check the scoresheet again for accuracy before re-signing (finalizing).

0 replies

Oldest firstNewest first

Login to post a reply.